Posted in Անգլերեն

Simple Past or Past Continuous

1.She didn’t know

 that I was watching

 her while she was singing.
2.James fell

 off the stairs yesterday while I was cooking

 dinner.
3.When the train arrived

, we were chatting

 with my friends.
4.When you first came

 to this country, I was working

 as a cashier.
5.The first time I saw you, you were playing

 the guitar and Bella was singing

 our favorite song by the beach.
6. I called

 you as soon as I heard 

 the news.
7. I don’t know what it said but when she received

 his e-mail, she cried

 a lot.
8. While it was raining

 yesterday, we were swimming

 in the sea.
9. We called

 the insurance company when our car broke down

 in the middle of the highway.
10. My dad came

 home just when the game ended 

.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն